Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Contact Us  |   Search


Chairman CITY
A.J. Erskine
Associate Member of the Commission
Committee Members  
S. Lake Cowart Lottsburg
John DeMaria Newport News
Daniel W. Dise Tangier
Glen Wayne France Warsaw
Ernest L. George White Stone
Richard Green Hayes
Jeffery A. Hammer Accomac
Richard W. Harding Burgess
J. C. Hudgins Mathews
Charles B. Johnson Suffolk
Tommy Kellum Weems
Tommy Leggett Wicomico
Donald C. Porter Sr. Hallwood
Jackie Shannon Chesapeake
Kevin G. Wade Deltaville


Updated: February 10, 2017

Return to Top

Virginia Marine Resources Commission - Copyright © 1996-2017
Questions or Comments?  Email Web-Info
Site Index  Privacy Policy