

Marine Resources Commission Commissioner and Eight Associate Members



Jamie L. Green Commissioner

Will Bransom

Associate Commissioner

A.J. Erskine

Associate Commissioner

Lynn Kellum

Associate Commissioner

Patrick Hand

Associate Commissioner

Spencer Headley

Associate Commissioner

Jeannette Edwards

Associate Commissioner

Thomas Preston

Associate Commissioner

Preston M. White

Associate Commissioner

Virginia Marine Resources Commission 380 Fenwick Road Fort Monroe, Virginia 23651



Marine Resources Commission Organization Chart





Jamie L. Green Commissioner



Michele Guilford **Executive Assistant to** Commissioner



Joe Grist **Deputy Commissioner**



Rebecca Herrington, MHRM, SHRM-SCP Director, Human Resources



John Cosgrove Chief Deputy Commissioner



Zach Widgeon Director, Communications ${\mathcal E}$ **Community Engagement**



Fisheries Management Admin.

Saltwater Fishing Tournament

Plans/Stats/Mandatory Reporting

MRIP & Sturgeon Programs

Engineering & Surveying

Conservation & Replenishment

Adam Kenyon

Chief, Shellfish Management



Habitat Permitting



Accounting / Budget /

Facilities

Business Systems



Marine Enforcement

LE Operations

Virginia Marine Resources Commission 380 Fenwick Road Fort Monroe, Virginia 23651